Våre turledere

Turkomiteen

Kortnavn

Navn

Mobil

e-post

Rolle

Nr

ASU

Armin Sunde

900 92 293

armin.sunde@mesterbakeren.no

Turleder

1

AFR

Atle Frantzen

952 45 900

atle.frantzen@dnt.no  

Turleder

2

AUP

Ausra Paliuliene

468 99 001

ausrapng@gmail.com

Assistent

3

BOV

Bernt Ove Vågsæter

907 72 282

bernt@planor.no

Turleder

4

ELN

Eliabeth Nerli  

928 02 537

e.nerli@hotmail.com

Assistent

5

FRG

Frode Grødahl

926 20 829

frode.groedahl@gmail.com

Turleder

6

GBL

Gunhild Blix

458 59 625

gu.blix@hotmail.com

Turleder

7

HMS

Harry Martin Sekkesæter

958 63 383

har-mars@online.no

Turleder

8

HEB

Heidi Berge

452 75 320

heidierstoka@gmail.com

Assistent

9

HLU

Helge Ludvigsen

971 31 235

h-ludvi@online.no

Turleder

10

HBU

Håvard Buset

901 00 993

h-buset@online.no

Turleder

11

ISC

Inka Schmaus

909 71 424

inka_schmaus@web.de

Turleder

12

JAØ

Jon Arne Øren

454 04 977

jon-oren@online.no

Turleder

13

KBU

Kari Aalvik Buset 

416 81 028

kari.buset@kartverket.no

Turleder

14

KOP

Knut Opdal

400 49 169

kn-opda@online.no  

Turleder

15

SME

Steinar Melbø

911 64 064

smelboe@online.no

Turleder

16

SMI

Sven Michaelis

971 44 056

sven.michaelis@dnt.no​​​​​​​

Turleder

17

SHØ

Søren Høj

950 65 590

shoj@online.no

Turleder

18

ÅTG

Åse Turid Gjøen

988 75 843

asegjoen@hotmail.com

Turleder

19

DNT Fjellsport Romsdal

Kortnavn

Navn

Mobil      

e-post

Rolle

Nr

MRØ

Mats Ole Rødahl

92661752 

styreleder.dntfjellsport.romsdal@dnt.no

Styreleder/Koordinator

1

SMI

Sven Michaelis

97144 056

sven.michaelis@dnt.no  

Styremedlem/Koordinator

2

FRG

Frode Grødahl

92620829

frode.groedahl@gmail.com

Styremedlem/Koordinator

3

ISC

Inka Schmaus

90971 424

inka_schmaus@web.de

Styremedlem/Koordinator

4

TMY

Turid Myhre

92457662

myturid@gmail.com

Styremedlem/Koordinator

5

EKV

Elisabeth Hole Kvendseth

41047224

ekvendse@online.no

Styremedlem/Koordinator

6

SDR

Stian Svendsen Drogseth

46125 085

stian.svendsen.drogseth@mrfylke.no

Styremedlem/Koordinator

7

DNT ung Romsdal

Barnas Turlag